A pop-in posting..

Contrary to what one would expect, even when I make some grand declaration that I am not posting on a regular basis anymore, people still check in.  And for some reason I have had a massive increase in visitors this week.  Weird.  Hi guys!  It’s nice to see you’re still peeking!

 Anyway…being fairly distractable, I’ve forgotten what I came here to write about, but I’m sure I’ll be able to come up with something.  No promises that it will be interesting though.  I used to try and talk about some broad issues that touched the jewish community or the world at large, something that actually had an impact.  Dunno when I switched over to little boring snipits of my life.  Or why.

Many hours later…

“Cages or wings,which do you prefer?  Fear or love, baby, don’t say the answer, actions speak louder than words.”

Just a thought that was on my mind for a moment.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A pop-in posting..

  1. Silapolxxzz says:

    Hello !

    I’m new on this forum so I introduce me…

    My name is Jason I’m 22 years old, I’m Spanish.

    I like: horses and kitesurf…

    Nice to meet you

  2. nomCappyPon says:

    Guy .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds alsoI am satisfied to search out so many helpful info right here within the submit, we need work out extra techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  3. ImledFer says:

    Наконец-то у Вас появилась возможность приобрести одну из наших моделей для уличного освещения, консольный светильник
    IML-54200060 тип “кобра” мощностью 60Вт и световым потоком 9000лм всего за 2700 руб. со склада в ЦФО

    Преимущества:

    – Корпус из литого алюминия с порошковой окраской (а не нарезка из экструдированных хлыстов
    с линейками для офисных светильников и, в итоге, косинусной, а не широкой КСС, плохой герметичностью)

    – Формирующая широкую КСС линза из боросиликатного стекла. Под заказ – линзы для других КСС

    – Схема независимых лед-драйверов. Очень высокая надежность

    – Кластер Bridgelux с эффективностью 150 лм/Вт

    – Гарантия 5 лет

    Ищем дилеров, торговых представителей, агентов

    INFO @ IMLED . RU

    WWW . IMLED . RU

Leave a Reply

